The 43rd Lorne Conference on Protein Structure and Function

is to be held from
Sunday 4th to Thursday 8th of February 2018
at the Cumberland Lorne Resort in Lorne Victoria.

 The goal of this meeting is to highlight leading edge protein science, irrespective of its focus. The meeting includes oral and poster presentation sessions, a young investigator session, trade workshops, social events and trade displays.



                shutterstock 231535642